The Black Line

The My First Time digital anthology is now on sale at the App Store as well as via Amazon. I mentioned when the ebook launched but it wasn’t possible to say when the iPad version would gain approval. The easiest way to find it, if you live in the UK, is to go to the ‘My First Time‘ Amazon UK kindle page where you can download it “in under a minute” for £2.23.

Sadly, it may take me more than a minute. I don’t own a smartphone, and this Mac is pre OS10.5, so cannot run the free Kindle for Mac app. That’s a new year’s resolution for me then: some sort of tech upgrade as soon as finances permit. Or I could get the PC version for now.

If you meet the tech hurdles, and have the spare £2.23 to buy the book, go here.

One thought on “The Black Line

  1. Pingback: New Year’s resolution achieved « Lane7

Comments are closed.